A Dream

I had a dream last night informing me of some beneficial information. It’s wonderful to receive vital and helpful messages through celestial means.

Whether through visions, thoughts, feelings, telepathy, dreams and other modes of faculty it is very important to pay close attention to the details and sensations that are intangibly revealed.

 

 

One thought on “A Dream”

  1. So very true. I know you didn’t write me back on my previous comment but I still want to say thank you. I think you knew you didn’t need to write back either. I wasn’t really sure I needed to write to you in the first place but since finding your blog a lot has been cleared up for me. I believe you helped me to get my mind focused so I could fully trust my intuition again instead of letting it go mostly to waste. Thank you for being real and well written. It’s a nice combo.

    Like

Leave a comment