Parents: Forever Thankful And Grateful

When people do right by me I always remember them and I will have their back, as I am loyal, genuine, and solid.

When people do wrong by me I always remember them and those people better watch their back, as I am trustworthy, authentic, and vile. – Miss LaToya

For a lot of us our parents are the first people we bond with when we enter into this life.

Some of us have good experiences with our folks and some of us have bad experiences with them.

Fortunately, I was exceptionally well taken care of by my mother, especially under the circumstances and burdens in which she was put through by unsavory individuals and the unnatural trials of life (Witchcraft/Black Magic).

Through out it all and no matter what occurred nothing ever prevented her from being an excellent mother to her child.

I’ll never forget how well I was taken care of and how much I was loved and respected by my very own mother as a child on up until the present and the regard goes a long way.

My mother can always count on me to be in her corner and to always look out for her and not out of obligation but out of an enormous appreciation.

 

2 thoughts on “Parents: Forever Thankful And Grateful”

Leave a comment