Teenage Treats

When I was fourteen my mother use to buy me from time to time a tasty vegetable rice meal diced with mushrooms from a diner. The order was kind of expensive due to the food being of quality.

I had first became a vegan/vegetarian between the age of twelve and fourteen and would only eat certain things.

Around twelve and thirteen I’d eat dairy here and there but absolutely no meat. When I was fourteen going on fifteen I became a strict vegan. Then at eighteen, I’d eat a little seafood and poultry but still never any red meat or pork. So once in a while I’d eat a pollo pescetarian diet.

She would also bring me doughnuts and pizza too yet it was of good quality, no junk. We’d always get the good stuff ever since I was little. My mother took well good care of me.

And I am so into taking good care of myself.

Spirit will lead us into healthy modes of living in which is compatible and within accordance to our nature, and evolution.

 

 

 

 

One thought on “Teenage Treats”

Leave a comment