The Grapevine

I am a straight up type of person as I speak the truth, whatever I have to say about a person I’ll tell them to their face, I have been known for my blunt and bold approach.

Nobody messes with me!

I never cared or worried about rumors and reputation my distinct character always stood out and spoke for itself.

Of course, individuals perceive and misconceive notions about others, in general, however, no one is defined by another person’s conjectures or lies.

People lie and talk about other people everyday.

People have constantly told lies on me all through out my life, gossip is a hot topic for those who are jealous, bitter, miserable, and who have no true fulfillment radiating within their life.

Most people who talk to such an extent don’t know what they are talking about.

Other people’s bullshit is usually a reflection of their own insecurities, tendencies, and susceptibilities. The instances have absolutely nothing to do with the other person on the receiving end.

The grapevine is a long line of history and travel in which goes back and forth to nowhere again, circulated stories of unproven reports, doubtful truths, and uncertain events.

I’d never lose any sleep or laughter over the stupidity of others, I’m far too intelligent and productive for that.

One thought on “The Grapevine”

Leave a comment