I Worked At The Home Of Gwyneth Paltrow’s Relative Once

In between retail jobs, I’ve worked as a care manager as well as a companion to many wealthy people through very reputable private agencies, for years.

I’ve come across many fascinating people/clients and individuals who were on my level of knowledge, and high energetic vibration.

I’ve also come across working within the most gorgeous and beautiful homes, and establishments with the most welcoming and hospitable reception, generously offered unto me by those who I professionally serviced.

There are a lot of good people in the world and one’s that I connected to, and flourished around.

I’ve met and been within the households of famous people, too.

One lady client of mine was a retired judge who’s husband was the first cousin to Gwyneth Paltrow’s father.

I saw the actresses younger pictures on the shelves of the home, and I had inquired to the care manager who worked the twelve hour day shift if that was Gwen in the photos, her facial features were quite distinctive and obvious to me even though her hair was in it’s natural uncolored state.

This particular overnight case in which I had undertook involved using a special lock, key, and code in order to enter into the premises.

I had to travel far out into the island three or four days a week but I enjoyed the environment and the delightful experience of my versatile job.

This retired judge had an extravagant view of the ocean from the glass doors and windows of a comfortable lounging room, and across from the oceans were more luxurious homes.

I use to watch the sunset come up and watch the pretty white swans float back and forth in the early morning of the day. It was so nice to see and to take in, all of the beauty and the serenity.

I, of course, made a recording of the entire scene with my smartphone at the time to show and to share with my mother when I returned back home.

 

 

3 thoughts on “I Worked At The Home Of Gwyneth Paltrow’s Relative Once”

Leave a comment