Motivational Speaker

I was told more than once by certain people that I should become and would do well as a motivational speaker.

I honestly had never gave the idea any thought.

I was also told by a few I’d do very well in psychology yet I did at one time actually give thought to my capacity and potential within the study and science of the mind and personality before anyone had mentioned the suggestion to me.

Psychology comes naturally to me as I’ve always analyzed people and situations and if I had chose that path I would have made a darn good psychologist.

I am a very open minded individual with a heightened ability to perceive, and I also logically know, and understand, there is more to behavior and ways of thinking than what is widely generalized and categorized.

I do have great communication and interpersonal skills, however, I don’t think within the fashions of average society and some take my words or expressions in the incorrect way.

I have a very strong and unique mindset in which many never understood, though, people who are on the same wavelength do relate and harmonize with me.

We all have our own differences, nevertheless, sometimes a fresh or unusual viewpoint or revelation can be interesting, inspiring, and invigorating.

 

Leave a comment